municipal council

 

MUNICIPAL COUNCIL
 

Guy Desjardins
Deceased July 3rd, 2021

Please contact Deputy Mayor Michel Levert

Carl Grimard
Councillor
Ward 3 - map
(613) 983-0885

cgrimard@clarence-rockland.com

 

Christian Simard
Councillor
Ward 6
- map
(613) 808-5687

csimard@clarence-rockland.com

 

Samuel Cardarelli
Councillor
Ward 1
- map
(613) 899-0843

scardarelli@clarence-rockland.com

 

 

Don Bouchard
Councillor
Ward 4 - carte

(613) 808-3206

dbouchard@clarence-rockland.com

Michel Levert

Deputy Mayor

Councillor
Ward 7
- map
(613) 603-0536

mlevert@clarence-rockland.com

 

Mario Zanth
Councillor
Ward 2
- map
(613) 858-5080

mzanth@clarence-rockland.com

 

André J. Lalonde
Councillor
Ward 5
- map
(613) 858-4431

alalonde@clarence-rockland.com

 

Diane Choinière
Councillor
Ward 8
- map
(613) 852-4550

diane_choiniere@yahoo.ca

 

JoomShaper