Map of urban wards

Map of Clarence-Rockland wards

Council Members

 Municipal Council  

Mario Zanth

Mario Zanth - Mayor

mzanth@clarence-rockland.com    

(613) 446-6022 ext. 2245

(613) 858-5080

Sam Cardarelli

Samuel Cardarelli

Councillor – Ward 1

scardarelli@clarence-rockland.com

(613) 899-0843

Kyle Cyr

Kyle Cyr

Councillor - Ward 2

kcyr@clarence-rockland.com 

(343) 575-0557

 

Carl Grimard

Carl Grimard

Councillor – Ward 3

cgrimard@clarence-rockland.com

(613) 983-0885

Don Bouchard

Don Bouchard

Councillor – Ward 4

dbouchard@clarence-rockland.com

(613) 808-3206

André J. Lalonde

André J. Lalonde

Councillor – Ward 5

alalonde@clarence-rockland.com

(613) 858-4431

Christian Simard

Christian Simard

Councillor – Ward 6

csimard@clarence-rockland.com

(613) 808-5687

Michel Levert

Michel Levert

Councillor – Ward 7

metmlevert@gmail.com

(613) 603-0536

Diane Choinière

Diane Choinière

Councillor – Ward 8

diane_choiniere@yahoo.ca

(613) 852-4550