Carte des quartiers urbains

Carte de l'ensemble des quartiers

Membres du conseil

 Conseil municipal  

Mario Zanth

Mario Zanth - Maire

mzanth@clarence-rockland.com  

(613) 446-6022 poste 2245

(613) 858-5080

Sam Cardarelli

Samuel Cardarelli

Conseiller – Quartier 1

scardarelli@clarence-rockland.com

(613) 899-0843

Kyle Cyr 

Kyle Cyr

Conseiller - Quartier 2

kcyr@clarence-rockland.com 

(343) 575-0557

Carl Grimard

Carl Grimard

Conseiller – Quartier 3

cgrimard@clarence-rockland.com

(613) 983-0885

Don Bouchard

Don Bouchard

Conseiller – Quartier 4

dbouchard@clarence-rockland.com

(613) 808-3206

André J. Lalonde

André J. Lalonde

Conseiller – Quartier 5

alalonde@clarence-rockland.com

(613) 858-4431

Christian Simard

Christian Simard

Conseiller – Quartier 6

csimard@clarence-rockland.com

(613) 808-5687

Michel Levert

Michel Levert

Conseiller – Quartier 7

metmlevert@gmail.com

(613) 603-0536

Diane Choinière

Diane Choinière

Conseillère – Quartier 8

diane_choiniere@yahoo.ca

(613) 852-4550